Appreciation and Good News

Hello everyone, I hope you’re all having a good day!

I just wanted to say thankyou to those who have liked or commented on my recent posts, you guys are the ones who encouraged me to start going for the things I want and not just doing what I’ve been told. I’m finally feeling optimistic about my life which is something I haven’t felt in a while, and it’s mostly thanks to you. I honestly appreciate your support so much and I hope I can make you guys proud…

Moving away from the soppy stuff now. I know I probably go on about it way too much and you guys are probably sick of hearing this but, I am determined to leave my crappy job and find a good part-time one within the next few weeks. It will happen. I will make it happen. Well, with the help of a couple of my friends (Yes, I have friends. I know, its shocking). I have very few that I consider to be close friends, but I treasure them with every cell in my body because they’re always there for me – no matter how much we get on each others’ nerves!

In other news, I have been informed thatΒ both of my parents are now fully on board with me doing this! As long as I keep earning with the part-time job they are A-okay with me doing what I love. You simply can’t comprehend how happy that news made me! Now all I need to do is have enough money for Christmas presents, petrol, rent – not to mention saving up for a good camera which I still can’t decide on… *Sigh*. It may be a while before my stress levels decrease to be honest but as soon as I get my cute butt out of this job and into a new one, things will look up, I’m certain of it. I am going to stay positive for as long as I can, which may be difficult because I am a total pessimist… Wish me luck?

I hope you guys all had some good news today too; have a wonderful night!

~FoxQueen

One thought on “Appreciation and Good News

Leave a Reply

