It has begun!

Guys, guys, guys! I got my camera! I’ve only had it for a few hours but I already love it – and as I had suspected, my beautiful German Shepherd dog is becoming a fabulous model for me! I get the feeling that my Instagram account will be filled with her… Oh well!

I am going to upload some of the better shots I have of her onto Instagram in a bit, but as it’s snowing in several areas near me I might head out and see what pictures I can get of the weather! Even if it’s dark and cold, I know it will be worth it! I’m aware that a lot of the photos I take might not be too great, but I am just a beginner so they will get better – I hope anyway…

I hope everyone is enjoying the weather they have, snow or no snow. I personally love all things ice and snow so its like heaven for me! I honestly don’t remember the last time I was this happy!

Have a wonderful night guys!

~FoxQueen

Leave a Reply

